Active Austinites Event Calendar banner for November 2021.

Active Austinites Calendar- November 2021

Description of Events

[FREE] Tuesday, November 2nd 8:00-11:00 PM- Late at the Lake: Mozart’s Live Music Variety Show- https://www.eventbrite.com/e/late-at-the-lake-mozarts-tuesday-night-live-music-variety-show-tickets-164041551697?aff=ebdssbdestsearch

Saturday, November 6th 8:00 AM- Friends of McKinney Falls 5k- https://austin.culturemap.com/eventdetail/friends-mckinney-falls-5k/

Saturday, November 6th from 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM: Food Forest Fair (Roots & Wings 2021 Festival)- https://rootsandwingsfest.com/schedule/nlid

Thursday, November 11th, 6:00-8:30 PM – Networking Happy Hour: Professionals & Entrepreneurs of Austin- https://www.eventbrite.com/e/networking-happy-hour-professionals-entrepreneurs-of-austin-tickets-188517329407?aff=ebdssbdestsearch

Friday, November 12th, 6:30 PM: Friday Two-Step at the White Horse- https://www.facebook.com/events/254626760056746?acontext=%7B%22event_action_history%22%3A[%7B%22surface%22%3A%22group%22%7D]%7D

Saturday, November 13th, 10:00 AM- 12:00 PM- Dogs, Drinks, & Donations- https://www.eventbrite.com/e/dogs-drinks-donations-tickets-186348041007?aff=ebdssbdestsearch

[FREE] Sunday, November 14th from 9:30-10:30 AM- Free Workout in Pease Park with Regymen Fitness- https://www.eventbrite.com/e/free-workout-in-pease-park-with-regymen-fitness-tickets-185960200967?aff=ebdssbdestsearch

Tuesday, November 16th 11:00 AM – November 21st– 2021 Dropshot Series Men’s Pro Tennis Open- https://www.eventbrite.com/e/2021-dropshot-series-mens-pro-tennis-open-16-21-nov-austin-tx-tickets-175618458537?aff=ebdssbdestsearch

[FREE] Tuesday, November 16th 12:00 Pm- Tuesday Hike at Brushy Creek- https://www.facebook.com/events/582775726343919?ref=newsfeed

FREE] Thursday, November 18th, 9:30 AM: Thursday Hike at Violet Crown Trail- https://www.facebook.com/events/464162091798454?acontext=%7B%22event_action_history%22%3A[%7B%22surface%22%3A%22group%22%7D]%7D

Thursday, November 18th 6:30 PM- The Austin Taco Run- https://www.eventbrite.com/e/the-austin-taco-run-tickets-162478697157?aff=ebdssbdestsearch

Saturday, November 20th 8:30 AM- Farm Yoga at Boggy Creek- https://www.eventbrite.com/e/farm-yoga-at-boggy-creek-tickets-152371759033?aff=ebdssbdestsearch

[FREE] Sunday, November 21st 6:30-8:00 PM- Season of Gratitude Mini- Retreat- https://www.eventbrite.com/e/season-of-gratitude-mini-retreat-at-the-southwest-family-ymca-tickets-191977890037?aff=ebdssbdestsearch

[VIRTUAL] Thursday, November 25th 9:30 AM- ThunderCloud Subs Turkey Trot- https://thundercloud.com/register-2/

Saturday, November 27th -January 3- Austin Trail of Lights- https://austintrailoflights.org/

[FREE] Tuesday, November 30th 8:00-10:00 PM- Trivia Night at the Brass Tap- https://www.eventbrite.com/e/trivia-at-the-brass-tap-domain-austin-tickets-134665880273?aff=ebdssbdestsearch