Active Austinites Calendar- October 2021

Description of Events

[FREE] Friday, 10-1 from 2:00 – 9:00 PM- “Chalk Walk” Arts Festival, Round Rock, TX. https://www.eventbrite.com/e/round-rock-chalk-walk-arts-festival-tickets-158484987865?aff=ebdssbdestsearch

Every Saturday and Sunday in October from 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM- Crowe’s Nest Farm Family Fall Festival, Manor, TX. https://www.eventbrite.com/e/crowes-nest-farm-family-fall-festival-tickets-169686949233?aff=ebdssbdestsearch

Friday, 10-9 from 12:00 – 7:00 PM- Oktoberfest– German Free School and Mohawk, Austin, TX. http://germantexans.org/events/oktoberfest/

[FREE] [VIRTUAL] Tuesday, 10-12 (time TBD)- Austin Fermentation Festival, Austin, TX. https://www.eventbrite.com/e/austin-fermentation-festival-2021-tickets-165284812323?aff=ebdssbdestsearch

Sunday 10-17 from 1:00 – 4:00 PM- Greys Uncorked 2021: Hounds, Art & Wine, Austin, TX. https://www.eventbrite.com/e/greys-uncorked-2021-hounds-art-wine-tickets-167228283297?aff=ebdssbdestsearch

[FREE] Thursday, 10-21 @ 6:00 PM- Keeping the Pease at Pease Park, Austin, TX. https://www.eventbrite.com/e/keeping-the-pease-october-2021-tickets-174258220027?aff=ebdssbdestsearch

Sunday, 10-24 from 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM- Dessert Fest Austin, Austin, TX. https://www.eventbrite.com/e/dessert-fest-austin-tickets-90566251095?aff=ebdssbdestsearch

[FREE] [VIRTUAL] Sunday, 10-31 from 8:45 – 10:00 AM- Guided Meditation, Austin, TX. https://www.eventbrite.com/e/sunday-free-guided-meditation-experience-the-healing-austin-tickets-143550386069?aff=ebdssbdestsearch