Active Austinites Calendar – January 2022

Event Links

Reoccurring Keep Austin Active Events:

[FREE] Tuesdays 8:00 AM: Hike at Mary Moore Searight Park

[FREE] Tuesdays 11:00 AM: Hike at Twin Creeks Historic Park

[FREE] Tuesdays 12:00 AM: Hike at Spicewood Valley Trail (North Austin)

[FREE] Thursdays 11:30 AM: Hike at Brushy Creek Greenbelt

[FREE] Fridays at 8:00 AM: Slow Hike at Mary Moore Searight Park

[FREE] Fridays at 4:00 PM- Hike at Walnut Creek Metropolitan Park

Other Events:

Saturday, January 1st – 2nd: Brick Fest- https://www.brickfestlive.com/2021-2022

[FREE] Wednesday, January 5th 7:00 – 10:00 PM: Trivia Wednesdays with Twin City Trivia- https://www.eventbrite.com/e/east-trivia-wednesdays-with-twin-city-trivia-tickets-173715075467?aff=ebdssbdestsearch

[FREE] Sunday, January 9th 10:30-11:30 AM: Free Outdoor Community Yoga Flow- https://www.eventbrite.com/e/self-love-sunday-free-outdoor-community-yoga-flow-tickets-128128159775?aff=ebdssbdestsearch

[FREE] [VIRTUAL] Monday, January 10th 6:00 – 7:00 PM: Experience Peaceful Sleep Workshop- https://www.eventbrite.com/e/peaceful-sleep-is-possible-5-day-workshop-austin-tx-tickets-206564769787?aff=ebdssbdestsearch

Sunday, January 16th 3:00 – 4:00 PM: Beginner’s Succulent Arrangement Class- https://www.eventbrite.com/e/beginners-succulent-arrangement-and-planting-class-tickets-86405155145?aff=ebdssbdestsearch

[FREE] [VIRTUAL] Thursday, January 20th 6:00 – 9:00 PM: Nutrition Therapy Workshop- https://www.eventbrite.com/e/nutrition-therapy-how-it-can-transform-your-mental-and-physical-health-tickets-229091337357?aff=ebdssbdestsearch

Saturday, January 22nd 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM: Austin Art Walk- https://www.eventbrite.com/e/austin-art-walk-tickets-65462507121?aff=ebdssbdestsearch

Sunday, January 23rd: 3M Half Marathon- https://downhilltodowntown.com/

[FREE] [VIRTUAL OPTION] Tuesday, January 25th 10:00 AM and 2:00 PM: Natural Fit Therapy Balance and Strength Workshop. 10:00 AM (In-person) and 2:00 PM (Virtual over Zoom). Link to sign up coming soon! If you want to be put on the list for when registration opens call our office at 512-730-0231.

Saturday, January 29th 3:00 – 5:00 PM: Yoga Therapy for Digestion- https://www.eventbrite.com/e/yoga-therapy-for-digestion-tickets-228015469407?aff=ebdssbdestsearch

[FREE] Sunday, January 30th 5:00 – 10:00 PM: Art Share at Opa Coffee- https://www.eventbrite.com/e/art-share-tickets-218100874587?aff=ebdssbdestsearch